One Year After Losing Prince

Yesterday was one year to the day of the death of one of the greatest entertainers that this world will ever know and the greatest genius of this time in my opinion. And I chose to remember him by watching all of his videos that MTV did in an eight episode tribute marathon and I dvred every episode and watched them all yesterday. I chose to sing, dance, smile and be happy celebrating his life and his music instead of being sad. And I had a great time and I know that’s how the purple one would want us fans being, happy celebrating him and his music instead of being sad.

Credits:

Diamonds And Pearls from Hotwax Residues on Vimeo.

Rest in purple paradise to the one and only purple one Prince, make more amazing music up there and I know that you’re rocking out on the guitar up there also. I’ll love and adore you forever my Prince, 4/21!

Leave a Reply

