Am I Cold hearted Or Am I Real/Honest

I was on the phone with babe and he was asking me some questions and I guess that my answers shocked him because he was asking me if I would ever date/be with a guy that’s special needs or disabled and I was very honest when I said NO I wouldn’t. And I explained to him that I’m just not acquitted for that kind of lifestyle and that’s not the kind of life that I want for myself and definitely not for my son. And I don’t feel like there’s anything wrong with how I feel or me being honest about this. I feel like certain people are meant for that kind of life and I’m just not one of those people. And in reality I think that I should be respected for being honest with myself when it comes to this topic and I don’t think that I’m cold hearted for not lying to myself about this type of situation.

I think that more people should be honest with themselves about things in life, especially when it comes to things like this. But most importantly I think that more people should be honest with themselves and not put themselves in situations that they know that they aren’t acquitted to be in, in the first place. I don’t think that I’m wrong in how I feel, I think that I’m honest with myself and I would never put myself in a situation that I know that I’m not meant to be in. That kind of life just isn’t for me and I’m okay with that!

Leave a Reply

