A Dr. Phil Exclusive: Aaron Hernandez’s Fiancée Speaks Out: My opinion Of This Interview….

I watched both parts of this interview that Dr. Phil did with Aaron Hernandez’s fiance did and I will say that the entire story sounds crazy as hell and a lot of it seems unbelievable to me and I don’t know if I believe all of what’s been said about Aaron Hernandez but I do believe that there is some truth to this very insane story. But the one thing that after seeing both parts of this interview that Aaron Hernandez’s fiance did I just don’t believe that she was fully truthful with Dr Phil in my heart of hearts.

As a woman there’s no way that his fiance threw away this trash that Aaron asked her to throw away and not ask any questions about what was in this bag/box, women are naturally curious creatures by nature.  Us women are made to ask questions and be nosey and want to know what’s going on. So I have a hard time believing that she just dumped this bag/box that Aaron asked her to dump and not ever asked what was in the bag or not took it upon herself to look and see what was in the bag for herself. I’m just not buying any of it, it just doesn’t make any sense to me at all.

I just feel like she’s still protecting Aaron and still trying to make him look good. Her side of the story just doesn’t sound right to me, seems like his fiance will do any and everything to protect Aaron Hernandez and continue to make him look like a man that he may not of been at the end of the day. Just like she let him come between her and her relationship with her own family, her own sister. Again because in her eyes Aaron could do no wrong. But I just don’t believe Aaron Hernandez fiance side of this crazy story at all, I believe that she’s lying and not telling the full story.

Leave a Reply

