Life After Death

I’ve recently been watching Hollywood medium with this amazing medium Tyler Henry, somebody that I very much believe is the real deal and is true to what he says that he does. And for me shows like this and ghost shows have special meaning to me and its more then just tv shows for me personally. See I’ve always had some kind of relationship with the dead since I was in the tenth grade. I’ve seen death a couple of times before its happened, what some call premonitions and I’ve had the dead come to me in my sleep a few times before. And I personally do believe that there is life after death, I don’t believe that just because your physical body dies that your soul dies. You physical body is just that, your physical body. But your soul doesn’t die until you want it to die, if you ever do.

I’m a firm believer that a person can have unfinished business on earth before they die and their soul won’t rest until that business is taken care of, rather it’s family, relationships, financial, friends or whatever the case may be, I do believe that if there are things that the person didn’t get to take care of before they died that they won’t rest until they do, even if it’s after death. So for me shows like this one are personal and mean something way more to me. And I know that their is life after death. Our physical body/organs are just the things that keep us alive but they mean nothing in reality, it’s the soul that matters and that never dies in my opinion!

Leave a Reply

