Cinnamon Apple Spice Tea Review….

19059044_10212769466933444_1811251408336465540_n

A few weeks ago I got a few more teas because I buy teas almost every week, some that I’ve tried and love but mostly teas that I haven’t tried yet. And this cinnamon apple spice tea I hadn’t tried before and I’m always hopeful that I’ll like any of the teas that I buy and I’m trying to be completely opened minded when it comes to all of these teas that I’ve been buying and trying. But nope I didn’t like it at all, so this will probably be the last time that I buy anymore spice teas. They just aren’t for me, they just aren’t to my liking, I do not like this tea at all, so I will never buy it again!

Leave a Reply

